FREE TRIAL Product Pricing About Press Use Cases Contact Log In Postwire Health
Facebook   Twitter   LinkedIn
logo

The Postwire Blog

Great Saleswomen – A Historical Timeline

Posted by Shawn on 07, Jun, 2013 Three saleswomen

It’s high time that great saleswomen got a place in the sun. So today we present a Nimble and Postwire infographic collaboration, “Great Saleswomen: A Historical Timeline,” which celebrates the remarkable women who have inspired and empowered so many.

Great Saleswomen: A Historical Timeline

Click to download .PDF version

Embed this image on your site:

And in case you want to follow and learn more about the women titans of sales, here are some resources:

Saleswomen You Should Know

A great list to follow is this one – the women of SALES Shebang®:

Alice Heiman @aliceheiman
Alice Kemper @bestsalestips
Amy Palmer @fearbustinsales
Andrea Waltz @GoforNo
Anneke Seley @annekeseley
Ardath Albee @ardath421
Babette Ten Haken @babettetenhaken
Barbara Giamanco @barbaragiamanco
Barbara Weaver Smith @bweaversmith
Bernadette McClelland @b_mcclelland
Carolyn Coradeschi @ccoradeschi
Colleen Francis @cfrancisvoice
Colleen Stanley @EiSelling
Danita Bye @danitabye
Debbie Mrazek @debbiemrazek
Gretchen Gordon @BraveheartSales
Janice Mars @janicemars
Jennifer Leake @consultantsgold
Jill Harrington @JillSalesSHIFT
Jill Konrath @jillkonrath
Joanne Black @referralsales
Julie Hansen @acting4sales
Karin Bellantoni @blueprintsms
Kelly McCormick @kellymccormick
Kendra Lee @kendraleekla
Kristin Zhivago @kristinzhivago
Laura Posey @lauraposey
Laurie Page @lauriepage7
Leisa M. Erickson @LeisaMErickson
Lilia Shirman @B2Bguru
Lisa Dennis @knowledgence
Lisa Nirell @lisa_nirell
Lori Richardson @scoremoresales
Lynn Hidy @upyourtelesales
Maureen Blandford @maureenB2B
Melinda Emerson @smallbizlady
Nancy Bleeke @salesproinsider
Nancy Nardin @sellingtools
Trish Bertuzzi @bridgegroupinc


Leave a Reply

Be Relevant or Be Deleted: The Top 10 Ways to Sell Value

Modern buyers turn to massive amounts of information through web searches and crowd-sourced feedback before they even think of turning to you.